CENTERVILLE COMMUNITY SCHOOL DISTRICT Teacher Quality Committee

Committee Members:

Administration:Tom Rubel, Jeremy Hissem, Karen Swanson, Terri Schofield, Dianne Fatka, Rhonda Raskie. Teachers Lindsey Pettibone, Julie Caraccio, Jolynn Kruzich, Krishna Carlyle, Liz Logsdon, T.J. Rosenbaum.

AGENDA:Regular Committee MeetingDATE:September 20, 2017, WednesdayTIME:4:00 P.M.PLACE:Centerville Administration Office, 634 North Main
Facilitator: Rhonda Raskie
Minute Taker: TBD

- I. Called to order
- II. Approve agenda
- III. Approve minutes from previous meeting A. <u>April 19, 2017</u>
- IV. Old Business A. Review summer 2017 TQ
- V. New Business A. Goal for this year
- VI. Financial update
- VII. Plans for next meeting
- VIII. Approve pay for committee members
- IX. Adjourn