CENTERVILLE COMMUNITY SCHOOL DISTRICT Teacher Quality Committee

Committee Members:

Administration: Tony Ryan, Roger Raum, Greg Fisher, Bruce Karpen, Terri Schofield, Dianne Fatka, Rhonda Raskie,

Teachers: Nancy White, Laura Conrad, Lois Hays, Jolynn Kruzich, Haley Bishop, Liz Gaskins, Camie Hill.

AGENDA: Regular Committee Meeting **DATE:** September 16 2015 Wednesday

TIME: 4:00 P.M.

PLACE: Centerville Administration Office, 634 North Main

Facilitator: Tony Ryan Superintendent

Minute Taker TBD

I. Call to order

II. Approve Agenda

III. Approve Minutes from previous meeting May 6th, 2015

IV. Old Business

A. Discussion and input from Summer PD opportunities

V. New Business

A. Request Pay for Summer TQ pay for a staff member B. Plans for meeting to prepare for April 13th TQ day.

VI Financial update

VII. Select next meeting date and note taker

VIII. Approve pay for committee members

IX Adjourn