CENTERVILLE COMMUNITY SCHOOL DISTRICT Teacher Quality Committee

Committee Members:

Administration:Tony Ryan, Roger Raum, Greg Fisher, Bruce Karpen, Terri Schofield, Dianne Fatka, Rhonda Raskie,

Teachers: Nancy White, Laura Conrad, Lois Hays, Jolynn Kruzich, Haley Bishop, Liz Gaskins, Camie Hill.

AGENDA:	Regular Committee Meeting
DATE:	October 21, 2015 Wednesday
TIME:	4:00 P.M.
PLACE:	Centerville Administration Office, 634 North Main
	Facilitator: Tony Ryan Superintendent
	Minute Taker Dianne Fatka

- I. Call to order
- II. Approve Agenda
- III. Approve Minutes from previous meeting September 16, 2015
- IV. Old BusinessA. Review feedback from PLC teams for topic they would like for April TQ day
- V. New Business
- VI Financial update
- VII. Select next meeting date and note taker
- VIII. Approve pay for committee members
- IX Adjourn