CENTERVILLE COMMUNITY SCHOOL DISTRICT Teacher Quality Committee

Committee Members:

Administration:Tom Rubel, Jeremy Hissem, Karen Swanson, Terri Schofield, Dianne Fatka, Rhonda Raskie. Teachers Lindsey Pettibone, Julie Caraccio, Jolynn Kruzich, Krishna Carlyle, Liz Logsdon, T.J. Rosenbaum.

AGENDA: Regular Committee Meeting **DATE:** October 18, 2017, Wednesday

TIME: 4:00 P.M.

PLACE: Centerville Administration Office, 634 North Main

Facilitator: Rhonda Raskie Minute Taker: Dianne Fatka

- I. Called to order
- II. Approve agenda
- III. Approve minutes from previous meeting
 - A. September 20, 2017
- IV. Old Business
 - A. Summary of summer TQ expenses
- V. New Business
 - A. Summarize current PD initiatives
 - B. Focus for the year to meet our goal of 80% participation.
- VI. Financial update
- VII. Plans for next meeting
- VIII. Approve pay for committee members
- IX. Adjourn