CENTERVILLE COMMUNITY SCHOOL DISTRICT Teacher Quality Committee

Committee Members:

Administration:Tony Ryan, Roger Raum, Greg Fisher, Bruce Karpen, Terri Schofield, Dianne Fatka, Rhonda Raskie,

Teachers: Laura Conrad, Mary Ann Sivetts, Julie Caraccio, Jolynn Kruzich, Haley Bishop, Liz Logsdon, Camie Hill.

AGENDA:	Regular Committee Meeting
DATE:	November 18, 2015 Wednesday
TIME:	4:00 P.M.
PLACE:	Centerville Administration Office, 634 North Main
	Facilitator: Tony Ryan Superintendent
	Minute Taker: Haley Bishop

- I. Call to order
- II. Approve Agenda from October 21,
- III. Approve
- IV. Old Business
 A. Review feedback from PLC teams for topic they would like for April TQ day
 B. Update on English Language Module Training
- V. New Business
- VI Financial update
- VII. Select next meeting date and note taker
- VIII. Approve pay for committee members
- IX Adjourn