CENTERVILLE COMMUNITY SCHOOL DISTRICT Teacher Quality Committee

Committee Members:

Administration: Tony Ryan, Roger Raum, Greg Fisher, Bruce Karpen, Terri Schofield, Dianne Fatka, Rhonda Raskie,

Teachers: Laura Conrad, Mary Ann Sivetts, Julie Caraccio, Jolynn Kruzich, Haley Bishop, Liz Logsdon, Camie Hill.

AGENDA: Regular Committee Meeting **DATE:** January 20, 2016 Wednesday

TIME: 4:00 P.M.

PLACE: Centerville Administration Office, 634 North Main

Facilitator: Tony Ryan Superintendent

Minute Taker: Liz Logsdon

- I. Call to order
- II. Approve Agenda,
- III. Approve Minutes from December 16,2015
- IV. Old Business
 - A. Update from committee members regarding presenters for the TQ day
 - a. Schofield update on contact with Denny for Goggle training
 - b. Fisher update on contact with AEA regarding training on Sci Standards
 - c. Fatka and Schofield report on staff interest in TIER
 - d. Raum and Karpen report on staff topics of interest for secondary
- V. New Business
- VI Financial update
- VII. Select next meeting date and note taker
- VIII. Approve pay for committee members
- IX Adjourn