CENTERVILLE COMMUNITY SCHOOL DISTRICT Teacher Quality Committee

Committee Members:

Administration: Tony Ryan, Roger Raum, Greg Fisher, Bruce Karpen, Terri Schofield, Dianne Fatka, Rhonda Raskie,

Teachers: Laura Conrad, Mary Ann Sivetts, Julie Caraccio, Jolynn Kruzich, Haley Bishop, Liz Logsdon, Camie Hill.

AGENDA: Regular Committee Meeting **DATE:** December 16, 2015 Wednesday

TIME: 4:00 P.M.

PLACE: Centerville Administration Office, 634 North Main

Facilitator: Tony Ryan Superintendent

Minute Taker: Bruce Karpen

- I. Call to order
- II. Approve Agenda from October 21,
- III. Approve
- IV. Old Business
 - A. Update from committee members regarding presenters for the TQ day
 - a. Jolynn: Google
 - b. Bruce: School Website Teacher pages
 - c. Greg: Science Standards
 - d. Terri: Smarter Balance Assessments
 - e. Dianne: iPad Apps
 - f. Rhonda: Community Business Panel
- V. New Business
- VI Financial update
- VII. Select next meeting date and note taker
- VIII. Approve pay for committee members
- IX Adjourn