CENTERVILLE COMMUNITY SCHOOL DISTRICT Teacher Quality Committee

Committee Members:

Administration:Tony Ryan, Roger Raum, Greg Fisher, Bruce Karpen, Terri Schofield, Dianne Fatka, Rhonda Raskie,

Teachers: Laura Conrad, Mary Ann Sivetts, Julie Caraccio, Jolynn Kruzich, Haley Bishop, Liz Logsdon, Camie Hill.

AGENDA:	Regular Committee Meeting
DATE:	April 20, 2016 Wednesday
TIME:	4:00 P.M.
PLACE:	Centerville Administration Office, 634 North Main
	Facilitator: Tony Ryan Superintendent
	Minute Taker: Dianne Fatka

- I. Call to order
- II. Approve Agenda
- III. Approve Minutes from February 17, 2016 and March 16, 2016
- IV. Old Business A. Reflect on April 13th PD Day
- V. New Business A. Planning for Summer PD Opportunities
- VI. Financial Update
- VII. Selection of next meeting date and note taker
- VIII. Approve pay for committee members
- IX. Adjourn