Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Home > breadcrumbs: Administration > breadcrumbs: Admin News > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Adminstration Office Staff Directory

       
Rubel, Tom Superintendent 856-0601 tom.rubel@centervillek12.org
Brauman, Kate Supt. Secretary 856-0601 kate.brauman@centervillek12.org
Henderson, Linda Board Secretary/Business Manager 856-0603 linda.henderson@centervillek12.org
Lemen, Lynnette Payroll Clerk 856-0602 lynnette.lemen@centervillek12.org
Sayres, Emily Secretary/ Accounts Payable 856-0605 emily.sayres@centervillek12.org
Raskie, Rhonda Curriculum Director 856-0660

rhonda.raskie@centervillek12.org

Nielsen, Shelly Reprographic Copier 856-0616

phyllis.gray@centervillek12.org

Durham, Jenny TLC Instructional Coach 856-0608 jenny.durham@centervillek12.org
Johnson, Matt TLC Instructional Coach 856-0617 matt.johnson@centervillek12.org

 

Back To Top